Breeders

LCA LEONBERGER BREEDERS LIST : USA

Click for Stud Dog List

P – Puppies; S – Stud Service; A – Adults; NA – Not active
New breeders and updates please contact ahejja@starhavenkennel.com

Arkansas

Peter and Teresa West
West Mountain – P
West Fork
479-409-8089
Email: tkwest@windstream.net
Website: www.westmountainleos.com

California

Linda Sebastiani
Bella Wood – P
Orangevale
916-721-6827
Email: bellawoodleos@comcast.net
Website: www.bellawoodleos.com
Genette Fuller
Cu Leone – P,S
San Diego, CA
858-442-1824
Email: genette@ucsd.edu
Website: www.culeone.com
Bonnie and Norman Goodfriend
vom Haus Gutfreund – P
Tehachapi
818-269-8221
Email: fleetfeetk9s@earthlink.net

Colorado

Marsha Petry
Nuthatch – P
Littleton
303-697-8123
Email: marsha@campsongs.com
Website www.nuthatchleos.com

Connecticut

Marietta Mennone
Stolzstein Leonbergers – NA
Hamden
203-747-6040
Email: marietta@stolzstein.com
Website: www.stolzstein.com

Florida

Connie Kent
Live Oak Leonbergers – P
Ormond Beach
386-679-1634
Email: liveoakleonbergers@yahoo.com
Website: www.liveoakleonbergers.com

Idaho

Mary Ann Ruggiero Smith
Vom Sanften Loewen – P,S
Orofino
208-553-9234
Email: leos4u@yahoo.com
Website: www.leosforu.com

Illinois

Mary Ann Farenzena
From the Lions Den – P
McHenry
815-344-1928
Email: mfarenzena@yahoo.com
Website: www.fromthelionsdenleos.com/
Deborah & Glenn Hotze
Brighteye – P
Lake Barrington
847-381-6009
Email: g.hotze@worldnet.att.net
Terry and Heide Winings
Ex Animo – Leonbergers from the Heart – P
Tower Lakes
847-526-2006
Email: Terry@ourleos.com
Website: www.ourleos.com

Indiana

Kari Bunde
Renaissance Kennel – P
Crown Point
219-662-5884
Email: renaissanceleos@netzero.net
Website: www.renaissanceleos.com

Kentucky

Sandy Pearsall
Redwood Trail – P
Louisville, KY
502-266-6863
Email: sjpear01@louisville.edu
Website: www.redwoodtrailleonbergers.com

Maine

Tom & Dr. Cindy Atwood
vom Tannenwald – NA
Standish, ME
207-892-3695
Email: LeosinMe@roadrunner.com
Kerrie & Jonathan Bowtell
Dirigo Leonbergers – P
Acton, ME
207 477 4146
Email: kerrie@dirigoleos.com
Website: www.dirigoleos.com

Maryland

Shannon White
Lionheart – S
Berlin
804-516-1785
Email: lionheartleos@gmail.com
Website: www.lionheartleos.com

Massachusetts

Mary Davidson
Leos By The Sea – P,S
Harwich
508-430-2491
Email: info@leosbythesea.com
Website: www.leosbythesea.com

Michigan

Julie Hatlas-Pepper
Acorn – P, S
Howell
517-861-1454
Email: acornkennel@gmail.com
Website: www.acornkennel.com
Amy Samida
Ambergait Leonbergers – P
Ann Arbor
734-276-8748
Email:
Website: www.ambergaitleonbergers.com
Amy Garabedian & Nicholas Brown
Good Life – P
Troy
248-881-0840
Email: abgarabedian@hotmail.com
Website: www.goodlifeleos.com
Carol Ross
Stony Creek P,S
Romeo
586-752-6937
Email: rross123@comcast.net
Website: www.stonycreekleonbergers.com
Beverly Waites
Ludwick’s House of Paws – P
Peck
810-378-5540
Email: ludwickshouseofpaws@yahoo.com
Michael Shumway
Legacy – P
Petoskey
231-348-2656
Email: LegacyLeos@gmail.com

Minnesota

Sarah Mahoney
Forever Green – P
Farmington
952-469-3221
Email: mahoney469@msn.com
Website: www.forevergreenleonbergers.com

Missouri

Lynn O’Connor
Jaguar – NA
Chesterfield
314-566-8400
Email: oconnorlynn@hotmail.com

Montana

Peggy Atchley
Great Northern – P
Bigfork
406-837-5105
Email: leonbergers@montanasky.com
Web: www.greatnorthernleonbergers.com
Ginny Bartholomay
Panthera – P
Bigfork
847-612-0045
Email: vbartholomay@msn.com
Web: www.pantheraleos.com

New Jersey

Alida Greendyk
von Alpensee P, A
Hardwick
908-362-6208
Email: alidagleos@gmail.com
Website: www.alpenseeleos.com
Laura McLean
Mandy’s Lair – P,S
Wharton
973-989-4302
Email: lauraleo@optonline.net
Website: www.allthebesthealth4all.com
Jean Boggie
Heart of Gold – P,S
Blairstown, NJ
908-735-2770
Email: jcboggie@hotmail.com
Website: www.heartofgoldleos.com

New York

Beverly Travis & Robert Lidsky
BoBev’s Leonbergers – P,S
Andes
845-676-3154
Email: bobev@catskill.net
Website: bobevsleos.com
Cheryl Woods & Tom Briody
Brywood – P,S
Rochester
585-461-9443
Email: jacalbee@frontiernet.net
Kenneth Dodge
Tempest – P
Fabius
315-447-8922
Email: Tempe19@gmail.com
Alexandra Saxe
Bee Lion Leos – P
Highland
914-374-7061
Email: tattoogoil69@gmail.com
Karen & Dale Minardo
Sunset – P
Conesus
585-346-9207
Email: dkminar@aol.com
Michele and David Cohen & Suzanne Kovalsky
Mountain Pride – S
Callicoon
845-887-6527
Email: decohen@att.net

North Carolina

Susan & Matthew Townsend
Sforzando Leonbergers – P,S
Mebane
Email: mattandsusan@NCLeos.com
Website: www.NCleos.com
Darin & Teresa Del Vecchio
Bell’ Aurora – P
Efland
919-304-6013
Email: bellauroraleos@gmail.com
Website: www.bellauroraleos.com

Ohio

Lara Bohinc
Tsavo – P
Chardon
440-285-8495
Email: tsavoleonbergers@gmail.com
Website: www.tsavoleonbergers.com
Sondra Boos
Sentez – P, S, A (Bitch)
Oregon
419-698-4246
Email: sondra436@gmail.com
Website: www.sentezleos.com
Judith Johnston
Dragonslair – P
Wellington
440-647-4439
Email: ohdragonslair@gmail.com
Website: www.dragonslairleos.com
Ann & Kevin Rogers
Cherrywood – P
Grafton
440-328-5647
Email: cherrywoodleos@gmail.com
Website: www.cherrywoodkennels.com
Karen Zedeker
Serengeti – P,S
Springboro
937-748-2719
Email: r.zedeker@earthlink.net
Website: serengeti4leos.tripod.com
Kristine Thut
vom Schweizerwald – NA
Mantua
330-562-1616
440-543-8271
Email: kris@swissleos.com
Beverly & Arden Wright
Bevard – P
Bucyrus
614-468-9211
Email: bwri1@columbus.rr.com
Website: bevardleonbergersnew.com
Jim Henshaw
Bluerune – P
New Middletown
330-366-0023
Email: bluerune@northrim.net

Oregon

Pat McDaniel
El Dorado – P
Portland
503-267-8224
Email: ElDoradoLeonbergers@easystreet.net
Website: www.ElDoradoLeonbergers.com
Michele Nugent
Wildwood’s Lowenhohle – P
Harrisburg
541-995-8118
Email: docnugent@msn.com

South Carolina

Susan & Ken Grosslight
von Jagen – S
Blythewood
803-786-7434
Email: sgleos@aol.com

Texas

Julia Brady
Kalahari Leonbergers – P
McKinney
972-540-1424
Email: julia@kalaharileos.com
Website: www.kalaharileos.com
Harry & Wendy Jones
Bluebonnet – P,S
Spring
832-515-1148
Email: wendyj@bluebonnetleos.com
Website: www.bluebonnetleos.com
D’Nae Wilson
Tipping Point Leonbergers – P
Levelland
806-239-5860
Email: jdnae@hotmail.com
Website: www.tippingpointleonbergers.com

Tennessee

Rachel Dolan
Heart N’ Soul – P
Lebanon
615-547-9835
Email: dolanrachel@aol.com
Website: http://www.heartnsoulleos.com/

Utah

Richard W. & Gerry J. Bennett
Little Willow Leos – P
Sandy
801-572-2454
Fax 801-572-2984
Email: info@utahleos.com
Website: www.utahleos.com

Vermont

Lorene McLaughlin & Kevin Zakrewski
Mountain Lake – P
Hydeville
802-265-8232
Email: mcz54@comcast.net
Website: www.mountainlakeleos.com

Virginia

Agi and Sandor Hejja
Starhaven – P,S
Gum Spring
804-556-6937
Email: ahejja@starhavenkennel.com
Website: www.starhavenkennel.com
Brenda Frye
Vom Urwald – P
Hopewell
804-894-2838
Email: Brenda.frye62@gmail.com
Shelia Montrond
vom Noble Löwen – P
Williamsburg
757-208-0400
Email: montrond@cox.net
Kathleen Bisbee
Mystic Meadow – NA
Chantilly
703-263-0172
Email: liondogs@verizon.net
Jacquelyn & Kevin Brooks
Aurora – P
Suffok, VA
757-539-0446
Email: aurorasleos@gmail.com
Jennifer Harle/David Schlosser
Asgard Kennel – P
Arlington
703-967-3893/703-967-4060
Email: asgarkennel@yahoo.com
Website: www.asgardkennel.com
Eileen & Rick Pevarski
Mandolin Trails – P
Hardy
540-890-7030
Email: pevarski@msn.com
Website: www.mandolintrails.com

Washington

Mary & Reiner Decher
von Klingelberg – S
Bellevue
425-885-1305
Email: rmdecher@hotmail.com
Glen & Junko Ferguson
Early Winters Kennel – NA
Issaquah
206-390-9717
Email: ferguson1@gmail.com
Michelle Davis & Jerry Smith
Frayleys – P
Arlington
360-435-6372
Email: Jaxx1101@msn.com
Website: http://www.frayleysleonbergers.webs.com
Lori Taft
Desperado – P,S
Arlington
360-435-2026
Email: desperadoleos@att.net
Website: www.desperadoleonbergers.com
Betsy Carmona
Windancer – NA
Poulsbo
360-308-8020
Email: bcbumble@aol.com
Website: www.windancerleos.com
Julia Pitner
Starfire – P
Marysville
Phone: 425-343-6776
Email: Julia@starfirehorses.com
Website: www.starfirehorses.com/
Juanita Allen
Kamenah – P
Chewelah
Phone: 509-935-7931
Email: kamenahleos@gmail.com
Ed & Erin Fischer
High Hopes – P
Puyallup
Phone: 253-904-8050
Email: erin@halfhaltfarm.com
Website: www.halfhaltfarm.com

Wisconsin

Luanne Moede
BluDrift Leonbergers – P
Wausau
715-302-1668
Email: bludriftleos@yahoo.com
Website: www.bludriftleos.com

Canadian Breeders